0141 342 1890
Skip to main contents 

Our Board

Key's Board is at the very heart of everything we do. Our Board benefits from the wide range of experiences and knowledge of its members, who include family members of people with disabilities, professionals, and people we support through their strong links with TAG:

Joanna Pearson (Chairperson)
Joanna is a human resources specialist with a background in the private and education sectors.

Bill Mooney (Vice Chair) 
Bill is a founding member of Key and a retired chartered engineer.

John Paterson (Vice Chair)
John is a former Head of Adult Services in Renfrewshire.

Angus Turner
Angus is a retired minister of the Church of Scotland.

Gillian Anderson
Gillian is a clinical psychologist with NHS Lanarkshire.

Duncan Sim
Duncan is a retired academic from the University of the West of Scotland.

David Meechan
David is an auditor with Audit Scotland.

Dave Le Sage
Dave is the former Director of Access Apna Ghar Housing Association.

Sheenagh Simpson
Sheenagh is a Policy Lead (Maternity Cover) for the SFHA (Scottish Federation of Housing Associations).

Anne Finnegan
Anne was formerly Special Needs Manager with Glasgow City Housing.

Laura Finnan Cowan
Laura is the Self-Directed Support Manager at Alzheimer's Scotland.

Robert Parry
Robert is a senior nurse with a career in clinical practice, education and regulation.

Jack Crombie
Jack is a retired solicitor founding member of Key.

Agnes Kelly
Agnes is the former Chairperson of The Advisory Group (TAG).

Paul Cannop
Paul is the current Chairperson of The Advisory Group (TAG).

Community Lifestyles is governed by its own Board - you can read more about them here.


Subscribe to Key Mail